Stokers 2014!


It’s less than a month until the 2014 Bram Stoker Awards, and once again I’ll be Master of Ceremonies at the awards banquet. Will I continue my streak of having all of my jokes 100% done before I get on the plane? Preparation for this year is well underway, with the goal of having everything done by April 30th (I leave for Portland on May 6th) so I’m thinking “Yes.” Horror conventions are much more fun when you’re not locked in your hotel room frantically writing new material cursing your procrastination gene. 

So how many of YOU are going to the Bram Stoker Awards/World Horror Convention? 

3 Responses to “Stokers 2014!”

  1. Kyle L. Says:

    I’ll be at the convention all days, but not the Stokers this time around.

    Like


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 89 other followers

