October Appearances!

I’ve finally updated my Appearances page with my October events. Mostly Florida, yeah, but there’s an Alabama one in there, too!

October 1, 2014. DOOMSAYERS. St. Petersburg, Florida. Studio 620. 7:00 PM. Authors reading stories about the end of the world! I’ll be reading “The Apocalypse Ain’t So bad.”

October 12, 2014. WORLD PREMIERE – CREEPERS.  Mobile, Alabama. Crescent Theater. 8:00 PM. It’s the world premiere of Creepers, the horror anthology film that includes “Gave Up The Ghost.”

October 19, 2014. HALLOWEEN HORROR PICTURE SHOW. Tampa, Florida. Tampa Pitcher Show. 12:00 Noon. I’ve gone to every single year of this film festival, but this year will be extra cool because they’ll be screening “Gave Up The Ghost!” It will also the world premiere of Lynne Hansen‘s “Chomp,” where I did lots of grunt work.

October 24 & 26, 2014. SPOOKY EMPIRE WEEKEND. Orlando, Florida. I won’t be there as an author, but I will be there! Only Friday and Sunday, though. (See below.)

October 25, 2014. TAMPA BAY TIMES FESTIVAL OF READING. I’ll be there to babble about I Have a Bad Feeling About This.