Necro!


Necronomicon was a great time, as always. For the Spooky Stories Pajama Party on Friday night, I read “Gramma’s Corpse” (which got a loud gasp at a non-gory part–sweet!!!), my version of “The Three Little Pigs,” and “Special Features.” On Saturday, I was on a “Humor: Is Nothing Sacred?” panel.  I spent the rest of the convention just chillin’ with cool people, and watching Joss Whedon’s “Dr. Horrible’s Sing-Along Blog,” which I’d never seen, which was brilliant, and which I wish I hadn’t seen for the first time in a Rocky Horror-type environment.

Next weekend: Screamfest!

Leave a Reply

