Metal Crypt Tomorrow!


Wednesday, May 20th, I’ll be a guest on Metal Crypt (hard rock radio!) and you can listen to me LIVE around 5:00 PM EST. But the show starts at 3:00 PM, and you’ll want to be there for the interview with author Rob Dunbar (THE PINES, THE SHORE). And stick around after my babbling is over for an interview with Spider of Powerman 5000! 

Get more information at http://metalcrypt.wordpress.com/. There’s also a nice handy “Play” button so you can listen online. WARNING: This show is inappropriate for anybody with even a speck of class. 

For bonus fun, I’ve got a doctor’s appointment tomorrow afternoon to check out what I hope is an ear infection (because the only other option I can think of is “hatching larvae”) so I may not even be able to form a complete sentence! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

