Another Interview! Another Review!


So did you hear the Metal Crypt interview? My warning that it wasn’t for classy people was accurate. The interview was live, but they’ll be archiving it soon, so you won’t miss out on any of the talk about stuff that I can’t discuss on a dignified blog such as this.

On Saturday I’ll be recording a podcast interview for Dread Media. If I don’t mention it again, that means I totally screwed up and babbled like a drunken pug. Otherwise, I’ll share the link early next week. 

After reading the FearZone interview, you probably said “Well, I guess that’s all I need to know about Jeff!” You were WRONG! Rhonda Wilson at Monster Librarian has posted an interview with me as well as a review of BENJAMIN’S PARASITE, which you can check out right here:

http://monsterlibrarian.com/interviews.htm#Interview_with_Jeff_Strand

http://monsterlibrarian.com/killeranimals.htm#Benjamins_Parasite_by_Jeff_Strand
 

Click the links! Find out what my favorite podcasts are and whether or not BENJAMIN’S PARASITE is any good!

Leave a Reply

