Spoooooooooooooon!


If I’m not mistaken, this is my very first time posting a YouTube video that isn’t promoting my books. But you just can’t deny the brilliance of…The Horribly Slow Murderer With The Extremely Inefficient Weapon!

(Warning: Contains the F-word and some gore.) 

I almost never watch YouTube videos, and the only other one that I truly thought was hilarious was the “literal version” of Bonnie Tyler’s “Total Eclipse of the Heart.” Are there other amazing videos that I’m missing? Or is The Horribly Slow Murderer With The Extremely Inefficient Weapon the gold star of YouTube videos? Let’s hear your thoughts in the comments section…

10 Responses to “Spoooooooooooooon!”

  1. Erik Smith Says:

    Sweet Christmas! That has better production value than most movies in theaters. And a better story. And better actors.

    Like

  2. jeffstrand Says:

    I know! It’s a 10-minute masterpiece!

    Like

  3. Rhonda Says:

    I’m just disappointed that you didn’t think of the storyline first Jeff. Would’ve made for a great short story!

    Like

  4. Tod Clark Says:

    Here is a link to a youtube video that Phillip Nutman sent me just yesterday. Written and directed by Mr. Nutman~

    Like

  5. Nick Cato Says:

    I actually saw this recently—while I love the professional quality, I think the 10+ minutes kills it. 4 or 5 would’ve been more than sufficient.

    Like

    • jeffstrand Says:

      I like that they drag the joke out to a beyond-ridiculous length. I wish I’d seen it without knowing the running time, because it does feel like it should wrap up around 4 or 5 minutes in, and then it just keeps going…and going…

      Like

  6. Tod Clark Says:

    I laugh out loud everytime I watch this. I may be a bit twisted!

    Like


Leave a Reply

