Butcher Knives & Body Counts


First of all, I apologize if my update yesterday about the Conan O’Brien/Jay Leno situation distracted you from the part of the website where I’m trying to convince you to pre-order a copy of the hardcover limited edition of Dweller. That certainly wasn’t my intention. Just scroll right past it.

Meanwhile, Dark Scribe Press has announced the final contributor’s list of Butcher Knives & Body Counts, a collection of essays about the classy world of slasher flicks. I have an essay in there about the original Texas Chainsaw Massacre, and one about what I must now sadly refer to as the original Mother’s Day, since a remake is on the way.

I really, really, really can’t wait to read this book. Learn all about it at http://swingingmachetes.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

