Questions! Questions! Questions!


I know that people who visit this website lead extremely busy lives, and you were probably reading it so quickly that you MISSED the part where I asked you to send questions for me to answer during the Dread Media podcast. (Writing-related, horror-related, or anything-related.)

Now I’m asking again, and though you can’t see it, I’m typing this while I’m on my knees begging, tears streaming down my face. It’s a pathetic sight. So if you’ve got a question (and it can even be a really LAME question–everything’s cool) send it to feedback@dreadmedia.net.

Thanks. I owe you. I’ll let go of your leg now.

Leave a Reply

