Insufficiently Scammed


In my e-mail today:

“Please I Need Your Help.
I am Mr Ali Issa.The Director incharge of Auditing  section  of Bank  of Africa  (BOA) in Ouagadougou,Burkina Faso.
I need your urgent  business  assistance  in transferring  an abandoned  sum of ($9 Million) dollars left by a deceased customer of my bank immediately to your account. If you are interested and  ready  to  partake in this great  business  opportunity,kindly  send your profiles to  me  including  your  Name,your private telephone number for easy communication. I will send you full details on how the business will be executed and also note that you will receive 40% of the above mentioned amount if you agree to help me execute this business.God richly bless you. Regards .
Mr Ali .”

$9 million? $9 million? I get scam e-mails offering me BILLIONS of dollars, and this guy thinks I’m going to help him carry out a business transaction for a measly frickin’ $9 million?

Screw you, Mr. Ali.

2 Responses to “Insufficiently Scammed”

  1. Myrrym Davies Says:

    Wait, he offered you $9 million? That smarmy little booger only offered me $8 mil. Darn those glass ceilings. 🙂

    Like

  2. jeffstrand Says:

    Ooops. There was a P.S. on the note that said “Dont tell of myrrym davies thisoffer because of her maybe anger” and I forgot that you visit this site. My bad.

    Like


Leave a Reply

