Whoa! What Could THIS Be???


Key:

Crouch = Blake Crouch

Kilborn = Jack Kilborn aka J.A. Konrath

Strand = me

Wilson = F. Paul Wilson!!!

More information comin’ soon…

10 Responses to “Whoa! What Could THIS Be???”

  1. Steve Says:

    FANTASTIC!!! Two of my favourite authors together at last:

    F Paul Wilson & JA Konrath….yay!!!!

    Only joking Jeff….it’s FPW and BC

    Steve 🙂

    PS Very excited about this as I love FPW’s work….

    Like

  2. Scott Nicholson Says:

    I don’t know whether to read it or seal it in lead and dump it in the Atlantic…

    Scott

    Like

  3. Elizabeth Says:

    Massive amounts of goodness, that’s what! 🙂

    Like

  4. Desmond Reddick Says:

    Hey, you guys left my name off of the cover.

    I never got a response to the email about proofing the cover.

    Hello? Jeff?

    Bastards…

    I kid. Excited. Me. Am.

    Like

  5. Joe Konrath Says:

    I don’t know whether to read it or seal it in lead and dump it in the Atlantic…

    That won’t kill it. It’ll only piss it off.

    Like


Leave a Reply

