Did You Buy DRACULAS Yet?


Because that would be cool if you did.

2 Responses to “Did You Buy DRACULAS Yet?”

  1. chris Says:

    I pre-ordered Draculas and when it downloaded into my greedy little Kindle I stayed up til 1:30 am reading it! I could not put it down! I have downloaded Pressure and Suckers as well and am looking forward to devouring those as well. Really great stuff and am glad that I found your work! Thanks for the great stories!

    Like

  2. Jim Says:

    Downloaded and read the sample, and then immediately marked my calendar for the release of the full version!

    Like


Leave a Reply

