Kindle Books Gloriously Cheap!


As I write this, Draculas is #51 on the Amazon Kindle bestsellers list. So I’m just going to keep clicking refresh until it hits the Top 50. Personally, I don’t think that’s sad at all. It’s healthy, even.

And now I’m thrilled to announce that the Kindle edition of my Bram Stoker Award finalist Pressure is now available for $2.39.

As is Dweller, the tale of a boy and his monster!

And, as previously mentioned, my other Bram Stoker Award finalist, Gleefully Macabre Tales, is selling for $2.99.

These are such great deals that I don’t blame you if you feel guilty about taking advantage of them, but it’s okay, please do so, I’m all in favor of it. No, no, no…there’s no need to offer to send me extra money. If it’s really eating away at your conscience, just calculate how long you’d have to work to earn the money you’ve saved, and spend that time volunteering at your local orphanage or animal shelter.

One Response to “Kindle Books Gloriously Cheap!”

  1. Jim Says:

    For months I’ve been gobbling up (it’s almost Thanksgiving…) the “gloriously cheap” kindle offerings by you, Mr. Konrath, Mr. Nicholson, and some others. Whole libraries for less than the price of one hardback; waaayyy cheaper still when you consider that some of the titles are otherwise signed, numbered, lettered, bound in human flesh, hand delivered to your door, etc. and only available at a “slightly higher price.”

    But then, as I posted a comment this morning about your coming book signing, it dawned on me that I have no paper copies to have signed! The few bound editions I’ve read in the past year have been library copies (and for a Tampa-based author, there are woefully few of those.)

    I guess I’ll have to splurge some of the money I’ve saved on the cheap (and sometimes free) ebooks and pick up a copy of something from your generous hosts, even though I’ve already read it.

    Like


Leave a Reply

