The Top 10 Movies of 2011 (So Far)


Well, we’re two days into the new year, so it’s time to begin my annual countdown of the best films of 2o11. Here they are (ranked in order):

1. [Blank.]

2. [Blank.]

3. [Blank.]

4. [Blank.]

5. [Blank.]

6. [Blank.]

7. [Blank.]

8. [Blank.]

9. [Blank.]

10. [Blank.]

Obviously, this list will be expanded when I see a movie this year, but for now, I hope you found my choices to be intriguing and perhaps even controversial.

(Doesn’t the movie version of The Smurfs come out this year? If you go see it, you are a bad person.)

7 Responses to “The Top 10 Movies of 2011 (So Far)”

  1. fahru Says:

    Harry potter, maybe.. ok. you have a great blog ! I’m definitely going to bookmark you!
    I have a Movie blog. It pretty much covers movie related stuff.

    Come and check it out if you get time πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. Kyle L. Says:

    Sometimes I wonder about you Strand… then I just think to myself “whatever, at least he’s not committed yet, and still writing books”. πŸ˜€

    Like

  3. Mary Jude Says:

    I keep looking for a movie named blank since you obviously highly recommend it but I can’t seem to find anything……

    Like

  4. veronica Says:

    i think valentines day with Ashton kutcher and bourleque with chrisina angulara

    Like

  5. veronica Says:

    i think the best movies of 2011 that i know will be good are never say never and just go with it o and beastly

    Like

  6. evie Says:

    i think that the best movies of 2011 will be no strings attached with ashton kutcher and natalie portman and just go with it with adam sandler and jennifer aniston and beastly with vanessa hugdens!

    Like


Leave a Reply

