If You Missed Out…


…because you were foolish and went to work or school or otherwise made the poor decision to have a life outside of Fangboy, your dream of owning a hardcover limited edition is not 100% destroyed.

If you sign up for the waiting list, you never know what will happen. Somebody might say “You know what? Screw Fangboy! I won’t have that book in my house!” and cancel their order. Or somebody might have to leave the country, like immediately, not that any dead bodies were involved, no, no, they just want to see Costa Rica, and there isn’t room in their suitcase for Fangboy, they’re leaving everything behind, just taking the cash, isn’t there an earlier flight?

http://www.horror-mall.com/stock_notify.php?productid=21947

 

4 Responses to “If You Missed Out…”

  1. Jim Says:

    More missing hobos?

    Like

  2. Kyle L. Says:

    Jeff, I’m disturbed that you know about my extracurricular activities, but that aside, I’ll still have family in the US to get my book and send it overseas to me, so I’m set.

    Like

  3. GradeZHorror Says:

    Wow that was quick! I’m ashamed and embarrassed that I missed out on this. Waiting list- here I come!

    Like


Leave a Reply

