THE SINISTER MR. CORPSE In The Key Of E!


The Sinister Mr. Corpse has always been one of my most popular novels among those who read it…but the fact that it was only available in a hardcover limited edition of 250 copies has kept its readership numbers down a bit.

But that’s going to change! At this very moment, I’m taking a break from working on the e-book edition to let you know that I’m almost done with the e-book edition. There’s some proofreading, cover-tweaking, and a couple of very minor formatting glitches to work out, but there should be a $2.99 edition of The Sinister Mr. Corpse on your hot little Kindle/Nook/Sony/skull implant within the next few days! Here’s the new cover:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The cover design is by Lynne Hansen. Mr. Corpse’s stand-in is Jim Morey of the Jim Morey Band. Click those hyperlinks, kids!

Shortly after that…Wolf Hunt, which will also be published in trade paperback by Dark Regions Press.

8 Responses to “THE SINISTER MR. CORPSE In The Key Of E!”

  1. Jim Says:

    Oh, happy day!

    And I’m home for another week! Whatever will I do with my time? (Oh, yeah, the kids. Right. But they have to sleep sometime…)

    Like

  2. Kyle L. Says:

    Very happy to finally read the Sinister Mr. Corpse! Wolf Hunt has already been on my shelf a while, great book 🙂

    Like

  3. Keith Hammer Says:

    All I can say about Mr. Corpse going digital . . . IT’S ABOUT FRIGGIN’ TIME!

    Like

  4. Keith Hammer Says:

    Oops! Hit send before I wanted too. I have the lettered edition and no way in hell am I going to read that edition. So, yes, I am excited to read the stand-up corpse in digital form. YES! Keith

    Like

  5. The Doctor Says:

    Thank you, kind sir.

    Like


Leave a Reply

