Beware, Random Animal Parts!


I am going to eat an ALARMING number of hot dogs today, cooked over an open flame, and also drink an ALARMING amount of peach Snapple, properly refrigerated!!! Woo-hoo! Party! Party! Party!

(Okay, I’m just kidding. I’m going to eat a reasonable number of hot dogs. But they’re going to be goooooooooood.)

 

5 Responses to “Beware, Random Animal Parts!”

  1. Jim Says:

    If you’re gonna do it, do it all the way. Chili, cheese, onions and spicy mustard! Not just for breakfast anymore.

    Like

  2. jeffstrand Says:

    I love chili, cheese, and onions on hot dogs, but when I do them over a flame or on a charcoal grill, I just stick with mustard!

    Like

  3. Muriel Says:

    While, as you know, I usually worship the ground you walk on, I can’t condone this. Hot Dogs are bad, seriously bad, and peach snapple is just unconscionable. How could you?
    I’m flabbergasted by the notion that someone whose writing stile I enjoy could have a taste in foods that differs significantly from my own, and I will have to think about how this influences my opinion of your literary talent.

    Like


Leave a Reply

