Necon!!!


My last out-of-state convention for 2013 (unless somebody reading this is all like “Dude! My convention totally wants to fly you out to be an author guest!”) is coming up this weekend. Yes, it’s NECON, one of the most fun weekends of any year!

I would guess that since it starts on Thursday, you’ve probably already made your decision about whether or not you’ll be attending…but if not, c’mon, you should go! It’s in Rhode Island! They’ve got great lobster rolls! And, quite honestly, I’m not even a huge fan of lobster, but I love their lobster rolls!

Check out http://www.CampNecon.com for all the details.

While there, I will be moderating a panel called “That Line We Crossed. How Explicit Is Too Explicit?” with Jack “The Girl Next Door” Ketchum, Robert “Santa Steps Out” Devereaux, and Hal “Bite Club” Bodner. The chances of me successfully doing my job and keeping these maniacs in line is pretty much non-existent, so you should go to Necon just to see the chaos.

 

Leave a Reply

