Twerking


Yep, I was forced to look up the word “twerking” today. I hope you’re happy, Internet. I hope you’re happy. (Screw you.)

To me, Miley Cyrus will always be that little girl in that one show I’ve never seen.

And, yes, I am posting this just to see if I can boost my website hits with the keywords “twerking” and “Miley Cyrus.” If it works, I look forward to commenting on Duck Dynasty, Honey Boo Boo, the Kardashians, and Lindsay Lohan. 

12 Responses to “Twerking”

  1. susanrenee Says:

    if she can get this much attention from her actions imagine how much you will get at your next public apprence by doing the same……..

    Like

  2. Muriel Says:

    I still don’t know what either is. Some doors are not meant to be opened.

    Like

  3. Kyle L. Says:

    Hey now, Duck Dynasty is hilarious.

    Like

    • jeffstrand Says:

      I don’t even know what the concept of the show is. (I don’t say that with pride–I’m never impressed by cultural illiteracy!)

      Like

      • Kyle L. Says:

        It’s just about a family who has a self made fortune making duck calls. They just go through all sorts of fun redneck antics, but they have really good family values too, it’s fun, at least I think so.

        Like


Leave a Reply

