Masters of Horror Interview


David Kempf interviewed me for the Masters of Horror website, and I don’t think I embarrassed myself with incoherent babbling. See if you agree at the following link!

http://mastersofhorroruk.blogspot.com/2013/11/interview-with-jeff-strand-by-david.html

One Response to “Masters of Horror Interview”

  1. lionelraygreen Says:

    Great interview, Mr. Strand. And I’m glad you picked ‘Dweller.’ That is one of my all-time favorite novels of any genre, and one that you should definitely be proud to call your masterpiece … so far. And I never tire of hearing you say George and Lou are coming back.

    Like


Leave a Reply

