Favorites of 2013 (Updated)


In a prior post, I said that One Last Thing Before I Go by Jonathan Tropper was my favorite book of 2013, but that it was kind of a cheat because it was published in 2012. The paperback came out in 2013, so it wasn’t THAT much of a cheat, although since I read the hardcover edition that excuse doesn’t really work.

Anyway, yesterday I finished reading Truth in Advertising by John Kenney and can officially proclaim that to be my favorite book of 2013 that was actually published in 2013. Five stars out of five. If you read only one book published in 2013 between now and the end of 2013, make it that one. Or Stalking You Now. One of those two. 

Leave a Reply

