Do You Have A Bad Feeling Yet…?


It seems kind of silly to devote a post to providing useful links to purchase my new novel, I Have A Bad Feeling About This, because of COURSE you’ve already got your copy. You were there as soon as the bookstore opened. You pushed some old lady out of the way, and she wasn’t even near the New Young Adult Releases shelf, or, if you’re going to be truly honest with yourself, taking up all that much room in the aisle. 

But maybe you want ANOTHER copy. If so, I figured I’d be a sweetheart and let you know that you can order it from Amazon or Barnes & Noble or Books-a-Million or Powell’s

Please buy it. If I don’t sell as many copies as Gone Girl, these guys are gonna break my thumbs. 

3 Responses to “Do You Have A Bad Feeling Yet…?”

  1. wendy latham. Says:

    Some of us are morons and need all the help we can get. Thanks again for ferreting out what must have been obvious for me. I can’t be the only one that needs help with the obvious Can I? Can I?

    Like

  2. Muriel Says:

    You shouldn’t judge. That old lady had a really sinister look about her. She might very well have been up something. She seemed vaguely threatening, I swear.
    If I hadn’t shoved her, stomped on her throat and devoured her intestines, who knows what she would have done?!
    You should be thanking me! I saved you. I saved you all, you ungrateful bastards!

    Like

  3. Kyle L. Says:

    I hope it sells well, and I bet it will be better than Gone Girl. That book was a disappointment through and through. Can’t wait to get my copy signed at the WHC!

    Like


Leave a Reply

