Content-Free Post


I’ve got five minutes to kill. It’s either do a quick meaningless blog post or play Words With Friends. I picked you guys. Unless I’m currently playing Words With Friends with you, in which case I picked everyone else, and I apologize.

8 Responses to “Content-Free Post”

  1. Jim Says:

    What if we’re doing both?

    Like

  2. CharlieF49 Says:

    Inconceivable!

    Like

  3. Kyle L. Says:

    You’re not playing Words With Friends with me, and that saddens me.

    Like

    • jeffstrand Says:

      Invite me to a game–I’m JeffStrand. (Warning: I only check for new moves every couple/few days.)

      Like

    • Jim Says:

      Careful, I think he has one of those “Obscure word of the day you only use in Scrabble” rolls of toilet paper.

      Like

      • jeffstrand Says:

        I have never used any kind of outside reference source while playing WWF. I am, however, a passionate proponent of the “Is THIS a word? Nope. Is THIS a word? Nope. Is THIS a word? Nope. Is THIS a word? Woo-hoo!!!” strategy.

        Like


Leave a Reply

