More Social Media To Increase My Productivity


So I joined Google+. Actually, I joined Google+ a while ago, but I didn’t really do anything with it, and the only person I ever added to my circles was Trevor Strong of the Arrogant Worms.

This afternoon I thought, “Today is the day I should finally link my WordPress account to Google+, like WordPress is always enthusiastically encouraging me to do!” And I did. Except that I accidentally created a new Google+ account instead of linking it to the old one, because I have one Gmail address that I use for stuff like the Kumquat giveaway, and another Gmail address that I created just for Google+, and it was all apparently way too confusing for me.

I deleted the old Google+ profile, though hopefully Trevor and I will be able to find each other again someday, and now IN THEORY my WordPress account is linked to Google+. Basically, this post is just a long-winded test.

If you’re the kind of shady character who lurks at Google+, my URL is https://plus.google.com/+JeffStrandAuthor.

 

Leave a Reply

