Update On Writing Stuff (October 1st Edition)


In my last exciting update, I mentioned that I had to finish two stories by the end of the month. And, yes, both “The Sentient Cherry Cola That Tried To Destroy The World” and “Deformed Son” were finished and mailed off to their respective editors on time. Both tales are at the high end of the silliness scale.

I thought the release of Creepers was further away, but apparently the Blu-Ray will be available next week, October 7th! Keep your face glued to this website for ordering links and more information.

Those two short stories hogged up all of my writing time, so no progress on the new novel this week. Next week I won’t have an excuse!

 

 

Leave a Reply

