Eye Phone


I upgraded my phone yesterday. I’m no longer using 2010 technology like some godless primate. Things that were SORCERY a few years ago are now all lame and stuff (“Waaahhh! It’s taking too long to load my tweets!”) but now I’m caught up with 2014, where I will remain until 2020.

The weekend after next (April 30-May 3) I’ll be at the Sunscreen Film Festival in St. Petersburg, Florida. Chomp will be screening there three times. WHO’S GOING?

The weekend after that (May 7-10) I’ll be at the World Horror Convention in Atlanta, Georgia. WHO’S GOING?

Leave a Reply

