Two More Weeks


Holy cow! Only two more weeks until The Greatest Zombie Movie Ever goes on sale! For those of you in warm climates, it’s now time to camp out in front of your bookstore. Those of you in colder climates are permitted to wait another week or so; I don’t want you to freeze to death before you get the book.

Q: If I pre-ordered the book online, do I still have to camp out in front of my bookstore?

A: Yes.

Q: Why?

A: Don’t question me.

It’s almost March 1st! It’s almost March 1st! It’s almost March 1st!

 

Leave a Reply

