Upcoming Appearances


I just updated my Appearances page, and figured that since I have a few events coming up soon, I’d post ’em here, too:

April 7, 2016: CRITICAL DRINKINGSt. Petersburg, FloridaI’ll be at the Wine Madonna (111 2nd Ave NE) at 7:00 PM talking about my novel KumquatHave some wine and talk about books. Or just have some wine.

April 15, 2016: TRINITY PREP AUTHOR FAIROrlando, Florida. I’ll be there with several other delightful YA authors for signings, panels, trivia, etc. Free and open to all ages.

April 17, 2016: WORDIER THAN THOU. St. Petersburg, Florida. I’ll be one of the featured authors at this open mic reading. Starts at 7:00 PM at The Studio@620 (620 1st Ave S). Sit back and enjoy the readings, or read something of your own!

April 28-May 1, 2016: WORLD HORROR CONVENTION. Provo, Utah. Horror writers galore!

May 12-15, 2016. STOKERCONLas Vegas, Nevada. Yes, kids, the Bram Stoker Awards have permanently become a separate event from the World Horror Convention, and have been rebranded as StokerCon! Once again, I will be emcee of the awards banquet, wearing the same tuxedo. The biggest change is the Horror University programming track, a series of workshops on topics a-plenty!

June 10, 2016: B&N TEEN BOOK FESTIVAL. Tampa, FloridaBarnes & Noble locations across the nation will be hosting YA authors on the same night! I’ll be at the Tampa location at 11802 N. Dale Mabry Highway, doing a reading and signing at 7:00 PM.

June 23-28, 2016. AMERICAN LIBRARY ASSOCIATIONOrlando, Florida. I’ll be doing a signing at the Sourcebooks booth Sunday at 11:30 AM, and I’ll also be hanging out at the Horror Writers Association booth.

July 21-24, 2016. NECONThe most fun convention of them all! Where else can you play miniature golf with a bunch of horror writers? And I’ll be emcee of the infamous Necon roast. Who will be the victim this year? Maybe…YOU!!!

Leave a Reply

