Return of the Newsletter!


I used to have a newsletter on YahooGroups.

I retired it from YahooGroups, with the intention of bringing it back on MailChimp.

I never brought it back.

Until now.

Yes, this Thursday, it’s the triumphant (?) return of my monthly newsletter. The June issue (and all future issues) features a brand-new exclusive short story. This time it’s called “The Wrong Dentist.”

I also interview myself about Blister. And five subscribers will be chosen at random to receive free signed paperback books! Whoa!

Join the madness by signing up HERE.

Leave a Reply

