Lunch With Jennifer!


I haven’t updated my website in a couple of weeks because I’ve been in a cabin in the woods. (No evil spirits possessed me that I know about.) So I’m late posting this photograph:

Jennifer

This is Jennifer Joyner, who won the Wordier Than Thou auction where I wrote a (completely ridiculous) short story starring her and her family. It’s most gory indeed.

She doesn’t live in Tampa, but she happened to be there a couple of weeks ago, so I got to have lunch with her and her husband Mike at the Tampa Bay Brewing Company. (I had a buffalo chicken sandwich, if you want all the details.)

A great time was had by all. Or at least by me. Jennifer may have been unimpressed, but she said I could post this picture, so she’s not TOO embarrassed to associate with me.

 

2 Responses to “Lunch With Jennifer!”

  1. Jim Says:

    To heck with eating with Jeff, Jennifer, how much did you love TBBC?

    Like


Leave a Reply

