Netherworld


Last night I went to the Netherworld Haunted House in Atlanta, which has the reputation  of being the best haunted house in the United States. It totally lives up to the hype.

Sadly, I did not survive…

Netherworld Teeth

2 Responses to “Netherworld”

  1. mjschmitz2013 Says:

    Does that mean you are “ghost” writing this?

    Like

    • jeffstrand Says:

      No, I’m psychic and scheduled all of these blog entries ahead of time. I supposed I could have skipped the haunted house, knowing that I wouldn’t survive, but it was REALLY cool.

      Like


Leave a Reply

