April 13


Whoa! Today is the very last day you can pre-order Attack of the Killer Tomatoes! After that, you’ll have to just regular order it, like a lice-ridden commoner.

Early reviews say:

“I swear it is one of the most hilarious books I’ve ever read.”

“This book is laugh-out-loud hysterical.”

“This will definitely go down as the best novelization EVER!”

“Laugh out loud hilarious and absurd.”

“This was such a blast.”

“I can’t say enough how funny this was.”

“This book was an absolute riot.”

“I don’t think I was the intended audience for this.”

Prepare yourself. The tomatoes attack tomorrow…

4 Responses to “April 13”

  1. cdred141 Says:

    Where can I order this? Is there a way to get it signed?

    Like

    • jeffstrand Says:

      The best way to get it signed is to check out my Appearances page!

      Like

      • cdred141 Says:

        Thank you sir, and I’m not sure if it went to spam or something, but sent you a email checking to see if you’re had a chance to read my book yet? And also, is there any chance you will be coming to Greer or Greenville SC anytime soon?
        Thanks!
        –CD

        Like

      • cdred141 Says:

        Thank you sir, and I’m not sure if it went to spam or something, but sent you a email checking to see if you’re had a chance to read my book yet?
        Thanks!
        –CD

        Like


Leave a comment