New Book! Cheap Book! Upcoming Book!


Wow, it’s been about ten months since I’ve updated the blog section of my website. (The website itself is more or less up to date, and of course my newsletter is still a thing.) I’m not going to start bombarding you with daily posts, but I am going to try to post on a regular basis.

NEW BOOK: My latest novel, Creep Out, is now available! It’s my contribution to the “evil ventriloquist dummy” genre. Available in Kindle and paperback editions. Audio coming soon. Hardcover limited edition coming less soon.

CHEAP BOOK: The Kindle edition of my novel Veiled is currently on sale for 99 cents! Get it HERE.

UPCOMING BOOK: It Watches in the Dark will be available at a bookstore near you on April 2nd. This is the first book in my Eek! series of horror novels for middle graders, though I think anybody can enjoy the dark-humored tale of a giant living scarecrow.

This Thursday (March 28th) I’ll be on the Panic Room Radio Show, along with Bridgett Nelson! Listen LIVE at 10:30 PM EST! Note that they play a full song before the episode begins, so if it’s 10:32 PM and you’re all like “This can’t be right!” rest assured you’re in the right place! https://www.blogtalkradio.com/thenewpanicroom/2024/03/29/the-new-panic-room-episode-339

One Response to “New Book! Cheap Book! Upcoming Book!”

  1. thetarotman Says:

    Congratulations on the publication of Creep Out. I only recently found out about you, and look forward to being “creeped out” when I begin buying and reading your books. As for the podcast appearance, in spite of the fact that I do not listen to them (not even the ones on which I have appeared) I shall definitely listen in this Thursday, March 28, 2024, at 10:30PM, ET. Nice to know Blog Talk Radio is still around.

    Like


Leave a comment