Ooooh, Look What Was In Today’s Mail!


Why, it’s the Ivan the Werewolf statue head, designed by Frank Walls, that came with the lettered edition of Wolf Hunt. Sweeeeeeeet!!!

16 Responses to “Ooooh, Look What Was In Today’s Mail!”

  1. Desmond Reddick Says:

    Hell yeah!

    Mine’s in the mail too. It was in Los Angelos 5 days ago…I wait with baited breath!

    My first Lettered Edition!

    Like

  2. Kyle L. Says:

    Got my copy of just the book about two weeks or so ago, it was a really good read. It’s worth the wait Desmond!

    Like

  3. Desmond Reddick Says:

    It’s here! I need to grab it after school but it’s here! HUZZAH!

    Like

  4. Desmond Reddick Says:

    I smelled it for about an hour and then stared at it until I fell asleep standing up.

    Like

  5. Desmond Reddick Says:

    Ha! Will do.

    I didn’t sleep with it because I’m a heavy drooler. I can’t afford to drool on a lettered edition!

    Like

  6. Jim Says:

    So, if anyone is looking for a last minute Christmas gift for me, I have it on good authority that this is one of the books Santa did NOT get me.

    Only 2 copies remain, the limited hardcovers are long gone, and NO TP edition is planned!

    Looks like this will end up being my white whale. 😦

    Like

    • jeffstrand Says:

      “No TP edition is planned” is technically accurate, but there WILL be a WOLF HUNT paperback at some point. I’m not saying it’s going to happen SOON, but I have no intention of leaving the book as a limited edition hardcover exclusive! I need more than 100 readers! 🙂

      Like

  7. Desmond Reddick Says:

    I’ll give you mine, for a million dollars!

    Like


Leave a Reply

