It Watches in the Dark Is Here!


It’s here! It Watches in the Dark is now available! You can get it from the online retailer of your choice in paperback, hardcover, digital, and audiobook editions. It’s also available in bookstores, libraries, and even Walmart. (I think Target. I know that Nightmare in the Backyard will be in Target. I’ll visit my local store and report back.)

I’ve embraced self-publishing for my adult novels and I love it. No plans to change. That said, you’re not going to find Creep Out at your neighborhood bookstore unless your neighborhood bookstore is seriously cool. So it’s fun to switch my promo tactics to trying to get readers to leave their homes. (Not that you have to leave your home. You can still get it from Amazon.)

Anyway, there’ll be at least three books in the Eek! series (the third one is due at the end of April…oh, crap, it’s already April!!!) but whether there is a fourth, fifth, sixth, seventh, eighth, ninth, tenth, or eleventh depends on how the first one does. You needed to get something at Walmart anyway, right?

Leave a comment